Success means that the desire was strong enough? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hello, friends please give some feedbacks for this essay.. Do i need some changes on this or not?

Success means the desire was strong enough?To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, many peoples are getting chances to experience a joy of employment. Additionally, various sacrifices and knowledges can be the attributed for these generally positive trends. However, others believe that, without a lot of struggles as well, citizenries are able to embrace the goal.I will explain both sides of views and try to reach a conclusion.

It is true that, nowadays, in many parts of the globe, no one is staying on tensions in their lives. It means, they have become successfully experts to pull out a joy. Similarly, owing to their a good educations and cognizances on the concerned pre-plan, today they are now called as successful person. It is fact that, to get a high level of position, a typical person must has to graduates from a university. Considering this fact, peoples often prefer to gain their target, since their childhood. So their desire become strong enough to upgrade their intelligence, which is an enviable for them to grant the target. For instance, Ram Krishna Dhakal, one of the most popular singer of Nepal since his childhood, has now recently got an award of being best singer. He got this only because of his desire and sacrifice on this area. It means, only those could be fortunate one, who indulge themselves in desired plans.

However, other oppose these views. Firstly, they claim that, nowadays, peoples can easily be lucky enough in portraying the image of success. It is to say that, most peoples have their own known professional belongings, owing to which, it sustains them to acquired the level of that position. Similarly, it means that, no any solid desire and talent are indispensable to become famous in capability. Another aspect regarding this topic is, some inhabitants get an ample opportunity to be well known unexpectedly. For example, if certain people attend on seminar, where he or she have to exhibit his or her views and ideas, such thought could attract some third person, who would provoke him or her to be a part of concerned business, which fortify his or her lives consequently. Thus, a plethora of endeavaor and a huge strive can not be sometimes the factors of being success.

In conclusion, although behind some success has some prominent desire and struggle, but in some situation, this can not be the cardinal reasons.I personally think, without any sacrifice peoples also can achieve their goals.