IELTS: Studying in univ. or finding a job? High education prospects a successful career

Hello Friends :D, Please kindly comment my discursive essay. Thank you

Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to reach successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

High education prospects a successful career. Obviously, as the immense knowledge guarantee people to acquire better job. However, some paradoxical group assumes that got work directly after graduated is beneficial, too. I believe that both assumptions have advantages followed.

Finding job after school not surprisingly does by students who dream of financial independent. Coming mature, rely on parents financial constraint become embarrassing for some student, thus this feel encourage them to earn money by them self. On the other hand, several students think successful career may relate to how early the career is built. For this purpose, it is likely that a considerable number for enrolling university are reduced.

In any case, some people think study in the university is the path to get proficient career. This might encourage a schoolchildren devote herself to enroll in the Psychological faculty in order to fulfill her ambition as a psychologist. However, study in university brings sense of comfort for student who has a curiosity in a formal learning. Thus, join discussion, do research or literature analyzing in a college become enjoyable activities that arise students ambition to deal with learning process.

The aforementioned evidence examines that either continuing study in the university or finding job has benefit for people who believe it for. Therefore, it seems to me that successful career is prevailed by a responsible decision.