Nowadays students are using the Internet as a prompt to receive good marks rather

Nowadays students are using the Internet as a prompt to receive good marks rather than preparing course work by themselves.

Give your opinion and suggest possible solutions.

No one can deny the fact that the Internet plays a great role in our lives. Many people are using it daily, for a variety of purposes, particularly for education; It has been claimed that the Internet is deteriorating a learning process by allowing cunning students to cheat in examinations.

As well as offering numerous advantages, the Internet has disadvantages though, namely in terms of education. A current condition has showed that the information availability on the Net serves not only as a tool for self-studying, but for gaining unfair credits. For example, a student with no ability or desire to do course work (projects, assignments) can simply download a required material and present as if he had done it by himself. Consequently, there will be one more ineffective graduate. A single useless worker is not a significant problem for a company, but if there are thousands of them, there should be taken a serious action.

As to the solutions, I think the main thing, which should be taken into consideration is the way students are examined. Rather that giving a certain period of time for preparing paper-based projects, the university authorities can asset students' abilities by putting oral examinations. If there is no opportunity to evaluate them all verbally, as it might be time-consuming, teachers can urge their students to sit a formal examination, which, to my mind, is a relatively effective solution for this pattern.

In conclusion, I have an impression that the way young generations are taught is a superbly significant matter as is determines the general view of the nearest future. Therefore, we should elaborate existing bias and pay attention to every single detail, so that the coming generation will not suffer from our decisions.