Students who take a break between the high school and universities are at disadvantage

Some people think that students who don't take a break in studies between the high school and the university are at disadvantage compared to students who travel and work after high school before further continuing their education. Do you agree or disagree ?

Today's competitive world, higher education or Degree doesn't contribute enough to find a demanding career with good benefits. The years of experience and Soft-skills play a crucial role to be an eligible candidate for a stunning job opportunity .Having said that I agree that students who a break between the high school and universities are at disadvantage compared to student travel and work after their high school and before universities.

Firstly I believed that travelling to another country not only helps to explore the other communities culture and relax your mind from your daily routine of life but also it provokes to develop human's some social skills such as self esteem ,communication ,decision making, cope up with struggles and acceptance of adventure and thrill .These qualities help you to find a very good job offer swiftly and assist to align your future in the right track. In contract, Students who persuade higher studies without a break unlikely to get a enough chance to orientate them to above skills .

These days almost all employers are seeking for a candidate , who has a prior working experience , So when you work before your higher education,it might ease your job hunting process , On the other hand students who don't work before their higher education might feel gloomy in terms of chances to achieve their preferred Jobs. Moreover Working is not only going to add experience in your resume but it also helps to earn some employer contacts which might positively influence you on your job seeking phase.

In Summary ,Students who travel and work gain more experience and skills which are needed for their future and employment compare with student who has only theoretical knowledge ,and these additional advantages help them to reach their goals easily.