Most of the students who take advantage of a good sense of humor are much happier in their life

A good sense of human is one of the most important human qualities

Some people believe that a good sense of humor is one of the most significant human qualities, but others think that many other aspects of behaviour are more important or it is has detrimental effects. In my prospective, a good sense of humor can be counted as the most important human qualities, because of many results that it can cause.

According to the psychologist, the people who have a good sense of humor are more successful in their life, and most of them do not suffer from stress, anxiety and so forth. For example, a research conducted in universities of Canada shows that most of the students who take advantage of a good sense of humor are much happier in their life, and they are more successful in not-individual works. Besides, it shows that this kind of people has more abilities to be a leader of a group, because the members of group can trust on them better. Moreover, they can make friend easier, and due to this fact, they suffer from loneliness.

In courses related to business, the lecturers always highlight the importance of having a good sense of humor in a job. According o their states, the customer will trust to the businessman much easier, if he shows a good sense of humor, because it helps the customers to decide better when they are in dilemma. Besides, it is proved that another beneficial effect of a good sense of humor is that people will be more enthusiastic to continue their business with that man.

To sum up, a good sense of humor has many beneficial effects in our life. It can help people to be more successful not only in their social behaviour but also help them more in their jobs.