All students need relaxation after hours of stressful study

Hi, guys. I'm new here and was hoping your feedback regarding my opinion about students with their study. I am very appreciate if you can help me. Thanks for your all attention. Have a nice day! ^.^

Some students say that rarely spend time on leisure due to their studies and this always leads them under pressure. This situation was caused by two major factors.

Parental expectation is the first cause building pressure. Parents all want to see their children to do well at school and have a good career. This means they are willing to exert pressure on children to spend hours each day studying at home or centers. In my countries, young people usually spend at least three hours at private center after the school. As a result, they are always stressful and cannot get a good achievement on their studies.

The second cause is related to higher education system. More students desire to enroll into famous university that they want. Because of this, they themselves put a lot of pressure. They even study twice times so that they can have a chance of success. For example, In Vietnam, a large number of students attend the university examination each year. Many of them has passed the exam, some others has failed and felt depressed.

There are some solutions that can help students falling into in this situation. One solution to this problem is parents need to be aware of bad effects of pressure they put on their children. School and children should inform parents too much pressure can lead to anxiety, stress and depression. Parents had better make a suitable schedule with a justifiable amount of leisure time. Another effective way would be for the government to invest in creation of more university places. This could be done by expanding existing university or by building the new ones. Therefore, student can have more opportunities for university enrolment.

To sum up, students now forget the time for relaxation after hours of stressful study. It would be worse for their physical and mental health if students continue this situation.