Students broad spectrum of knowledge? It would be an important step to improve their personality.

Educational is a weapon from which we can do anything. Higher and broad spectrum knowledge make us more stronger and confident person. Therefore, I believe that student should take variety of course to improve their personality. It would be possible if university include under their curriculum. I have few points to support my idea.

Firstly, As I said earlier, broad field knowledge would improve students personality. Thus, they can solve their problems more easily either related to their job or related to their life . For example, if someone working in a multinational company as an engineer and has knowledge about management and mathematics besides engineering then he can solve customer and marketing related problem along with his engineering job. Therefore, knowledge always help to solve problem and improves you personally.

Secondly, variety of knowledge help someone to get high paid job and good position in a company. For instance, if someone has knowledge of different field then he has more possibility to pass interview of high paid job. Because nowadays interviewer check interviewee knowledge very thoroughly by asking different background question. Hence, it is advantageous for students to have knowledge of different field.

Finally, students would be a responsible and good human being. For example, if students get chance to study variety of course outside his field of study then they would have knowledge related to environment and they will know how they can protect earth from global warming. Additionally, they would have knowledge related to human body and they will know how to good diet improves their health. They would have knowledge related to history then they will know how much important historical things are. Therefore, I feel that university should require every student to take variety of courses outside the student's field of study.

In conclusion, I would say that it will be an important step to improve student personality and make them a good and responsible person.