Living in dormitory can immensely enhance your independency skills

Students at universities often have a choice of places to live. They may choose to live in university dormitories, or they may choose to live in apartments in the community. Compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages of living in an apartment in the community. Where would you prefer to live? Give reasons for your preference.

People usually have no idea whether it is better to live in university dormitory or apartment in the community. This essay will explore the pros and cons for both living in dormitories and apartment in the community.

When it comes to living in universities dormitories, there are abundance of advantages and drawbacks. Living in dormitory can be really inconvenient from time to time. Since, you will have to confront with numerous unpleasant circumstances such as noises. For instance, imagine if you will live with your roommate. Moreover, they can have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Obviously, they will be attempting to be close with each other. Consequently, it might turn out that your roommate will bring his other half to your room. Meanwhile, you will be studying or finalizing some of your university assignments. Therefore, they can mar your peaceful atmosphere which surely will disturb you from studying. However, there are plenty of advantages living in dormitory. You can consume anything and no one will judge you. It can help you to be better at scheduling your timetable. Overall, you will learn how to be an independent person. No one can deny that it is quite beneficial for your future.

In terms of apartment in the community, there are tremendous advantages and disadvantages as well. To clarify it, you will most likely live with some people. Hence, you will not have to worry about foods and meals. Your clothes will be cleaned by someone else . Despite this possibility, there are plenty of shortcomings. By way of illustration, the people that you live with might have different taste. You will have adjust to those types of food. Most importantly, your independence will be limited. Since, you are living with other human beings. And you cannot really improve your independence. For the reason that, they will be your second parents.

To put all in a nutshell. Each of them has its own advantages and disadvantages. However, if I had to select where to live, than living in dormitory will be my choice. Since, it can immensely enhance your living independently skills. As a consequence, it will benefit me and my future. And, living on this planet is all about improving oneself.