As a student I always prepared my own food - it is a considerably more expedient choice

Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer and eat food at home. Which do you perefer ?

Having lived while studying at university in Istanbul, which is the most expensive city in Turkey, I always prepared my own food , because I was a student ,that's why my budget was limited. As a direct consequence of those observations, I firmly believe it is absolutely imperative that a person prepare and eat at home. Of the numerous positive aspects of this, perhaps the most attractive ones are eating at food restaurants is expensive, not all the restaurants are hygenic, and the food which is prepared at restaurants is fatty.

The fist substantial of having meal at home is cheaper than eating at restaurants , there is a multitude of supermarkets where a person easily could buy vegatables, meats, or chickens to perepare his or her own meal. From Migros, which is a supemarket, a person can purchase vegatables which are always fresh and cheap, and cook it at home. As a matter of fact, when I was student , I shopped from Migros wahatever I wanted to cook vegatables which was always fresh and cheap, thus I save a great amounts of money.

Not only preparing the food at home is cheap a major advantage, but also hygiene is an important attraction due to fact that nobody could be sure that all of them are careful about hygiene. As a illusturation, in a restaurant could be cooked delicious meal, and served well, but anybody couldn't know about the kitchen.Indeed, one of my friends who went a one of the most expensive restaurant in Istanbul to audit, because of her job, she faced with a mouse in the kitchen.

In addition to eating at home is cheaper, and hygienic, preparing the meal at home is healthier is a final compelling benefit since most of the food which is prepared at restaurants, or food stands is not always healthy, because of most of them are fatty. To exemplify, one of my friends, who always ate at restaurants , started to weight up quickly, then she went to a dietician. The dietician adviced her to prepere her own meal , not to eat so much at restaurants , becuase of many of the foods are fatty more than which is prepared at home, and she get formed quickly.

In summary, after eloborating extensively on the preminent attributes of preparing and eating at home, including helping you saving your money and health, I feel it is almost irrefutable that this is a considerably more expedient choice. Actually, even though some stil advocate eating at restaurants, the vast majority fully comprehends the truly important attractions of preparing and eat home.