A student must like a teacher in order to learn from the teacher.

I am going to ready for the TOEFL exam.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

I am of the personal opinion that one should a student must like a teacher in order to learn from the teacher, and such an opinion is based on the reasons elaborated below.

I believe that a student in good relationship with his teacher has the high motivated to learn, which I suppose can be best illustrated by when a student loved his teacher, he called to question from his teacher and in addition, especially primary school, the students who are the first experience of presence in school they have the good memorize from their teacher. Moreover, I think the impression of the teacher has a positive role to increase performance a student, as in the case of I have a math teacher in the high school that he was very kind and friendly with me and she effect to process of learning for me and I could get a top score in the class. Another point worth considering is the fact that a teacher can be to provide a calm environment for students, for instance, in a pacific situation a student has the deep relation to their teacher that could be solved a lot of problems about their course. I would also like to point out that a student who is to like his teacher can be more regular than other students that do not like their teacher, for example, when I was going to school I like my teacher this is because, I did not absent in his class. Finally, I would like to say that I think the kind teacher is as a friend for their student, like a student could be to say his the problems to his teacher that happened in his the life of private also this student did not concern about anything the busy his mind and he could more succeed in school.

In order to wrap up I would like to reiterate that I think a student must like a teacher in order to learn from the teacher should be undeniable and students that feel relax to their teacher have a better learning.