I strongly disagree that money is the most important aspect of a job !

Nowadays, every person looks for a benefit in a business. However, there is no agreement among the people, about what should be considered as the most significant aspect of a career. Although some people believe that earning money is the only reason for a job, others prefer to focus on the other aspects of a job. I certainly disagree with the statement that money is the most important aspect of a job, because of two following reasons.

Firstly, the experiences, which we obtain during an occupation, are more important than the money. Obviously, experience is something, that can help us to improve our skills, and as a result to promote in a profession. In addition, promoting and improvements are the factors that are responsible for our happiness. For an example, an employee, who contribute in different projects in a company, and try hard to become better in his job, feels more satisfied than a person, who always thinks about earning more money, without any improvement.

Another reason is that the environment and the atmosphere of a company should be considered more than financial affairs for an individual. Advances in science and psychology show that a suitable environment can affect a person positively, and makes him feel content about the occupation. For an instance, if someone works in a factory, in which there are a lot of controversy and disagreement, he will never feel satisfied about the work, in spite of the amount of salary is given. As a result, it can be inferred that monetary issues never can be replaced by high quality working conditions.

In conclusion, according to the justifications I made, in my opinion, the payment is not the most important factor for a job, because there are other factors that are more important than money for an employee, such as improvement; and also, he should pay more attention on the quality of work environment than financial issues.