I strongly believe that primary school is the best time for children to learn a foreign language

some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The professionals believe best time for a children to learn a foreign language is primary school not the secondary school. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this issue, and which one outweighs.

One of the advantages of this action is; because they are young their mind are more ready to comprehend new information. Even some studies illustrates that more younger the person is , more easier he/she can learn a new language.

Another benefit of learning children a foreign language in primary school instead of secondary school is , they can learn it as well as their mother tongue and they will not have problems. For example if they study it in secondary school , it will be difficult to them to start learning another language but if they commence this experience from primary school they wont have this problem.

On the contrary, some believe that because they are so young in elementary school, they can get confused if they learn a foreign language. They believe in case of confusion, they will learn neither their mother tongue nor the foreign language. Or, some say without learning mother tongue at first it is impossible to learn a foreign language. In another word they believe it is not possible to learn two language parallel to each other from beginning.

To sum up, I strongly believe that primary school is the best time for children to learn a foreign language, not the secondary school. It is true that if they get confused they wont learn anything but, I suppose with a satisfying planning we can retain children learning ability in an acceptable level or even fortify it.