strict rules of children's behavior, children are allowed to do anything they like

Many parents today have much interest on how to educate their children. while some say that children should be instructed by strict rules of behavior, others claim that

young people are allowed to do anything they want. this essay will compare advantages of each opinion.

Firstly, people who receive education strictly are more considerate about other people's situation. The strict education of behavior means that people should be more tolerable and punctual, which enables them to behave considerately. It is very important for children to live as a member of the society.

Secondly, unconventional instruction has many advantages. As young people can freely select what they want to do, they are able to learn freedom of the choice which is suitable for them, which contributes to the growth in the responsibility. Also, they will have a tendency to be flexible. Through the ability of free thinking, they can broaden their perspective and horizon resulting in the increase in adaptable capacity that they can overcome their problems.

In conclusion, the place where both views are clearly implicated is the army. It is essential to ramain the balance between strictness and freedom in military force. So parents have to remember the balance because it is vial for children's education.