Sports facility is a big factor of improving public health but it is not enough

Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing

the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have

little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays our life style has been changed due to technology, so every person has become a lazy and this life style has badly affect of public health. There are two school of thought, one is say that public health improve through sports facilities but other say that sport is not enough for it and they demand other measures. Now I discuss both points of view.

First of all people argue that the number of sports facilities should be increase for improve public health. Govt. should facilitate to public with sports facilities and give awareness about the importance of sports exercises. They should encourage to public on local level to improving health through sports. They should organize sports events on local level and establish sports club for young generation. On the other hand Govt. should provide good and healthy sports to senior citizens, which is useful for their.

Whereas, second argue that sports facilities are not enough for improving public health. They said that many other things require with sports facility for public health. Because of health damaged by unhealthy food, they do not go for morning walk and exercise and they have many health problems due to bad life style. Therefore, they insist to Govt. to give awareness about healthy diet, exercises, morning walk, and healthy life style and also provide best medical facility to public. In this regard a campaign should be start about healthy diet and bad habits, it is also take strict action against whose selling bad food product and drugs etc.

My point of view with second argues, I think public health required many other things along with sports facilities. Sports facility is a big factor of improving public health but it is not enough, so should b provide all other measures to public for their good health by Govt.