Spending time alone or with friends?

Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

What do you think the most important in your life? For me, the most important thing is my family and friend, but sometimes I want to spend time with my friends rather than my family. Friends give lots of advantages to me. I always choose to be friends whenever possible. They become an energizer for my life, they bring many advices to me and can sympathize rather than my family, and I can learn many things from them.

Firstly, Friends give vitamin to me. I always try to stay with my friends because I do not want to become lonely. They save me from the lonely. I always meet and talk with them in school, outside even at home. We can talk each other through the messenger. If I want to do something, I can call my friends and then, hang out with them such as watch the movie, go to shopping and eat something outside. We can take pictures, talk and talk after that, our stress will removed. Also when I study alone, I do not know the questions or cannot concentrate well alone, and then, I can call my friend. We can study together and can ask questions each other. I cannot do all these things if I want to spend time alone.

Secondly, if I have problems, I can talk with my friends and solve it. They can advice to me and find good way for me. Sometimes my parents would not understand me some problems. I usually talk with friends because they would understand me rather than my parents. They would know and sympathize how my feeling is because they would experience it like me. In addition to, if something interesting happen to me, I can share with them. They would be glad and happy that. They also can share their problems and experience, too.

Thirdly, actually, I learn a lot of things from my friends. For example, a friend might recommend me or invite me to watch the movie that I have not heard it. A friend might tell me about a trip she took or a book she read. A friend might have a different of view about a political issue, social issue. I learn a lot of new and interesting things by sharing with my friends.

In conclusion, I think Friends make me to live richer than without friends. They give many advantages to me such as, they make full of energy in my life, share their or my problems and experiences, and teach me many things. Life would be gloomy and lonely without friends.