Spending more money in public transportation should be improved early

Transportation is one of the most significant thing in human life. Governments should give necessary to the logistics system in their country. There are many ways to enhance transportation, however, it is not easy to improve every kind of them because it must be a very large budget. Therefore, governments should categorize issues by putting them in orders, and public transportation should be the first one on the list, due to two reasons which are enhancing people life and reducing pollution.

The First one is boosting quality life of the people who live in metropolitan, because it is the most important part of the country. Government should spend money on improving public transportation such as subways and metro buses in order to help people to get more convenient. People can go to work faster, so it will effect to the economics in the country. However, health of people in the city is important as well.

The next one is to decrease pollution in the country. Nowadays, there are many disease come with the contamination such as lung cancer. Many big cities in the world, which are covered by smoke, have bad hygienic condition. The prevention from causes of pollution are easier than solving after the issues take place. That's why government should contribute money to figure out public transportation firstly.

In conclusion, spending more money in public transportation should be improved early. In my opinion, normal people as me still wanting government to improve public transportation in order to have better live.