Spending money on people's basic requirements or travelling to space

I would be so grateful if do me a favor and correct my essay.Please say what grade this essay coul take in general IELTS exam?

Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible to explore outer space (for examples travelling to the moon and other planets). Others disagree and say that this money should be spent for our basic needs on earth. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I support the idea of investing money on uplifting the living standards rather than squander it on inexpedient project like outer space exploration. In case of, economic problems, lack of facilities and pollution crisis.

From one side, spending money on earth in order to figuring out economical problems would be more beneficial to earth's settlers. For instance, many third countries are suffering from inflation, many youth are jobless and there is not equal welfare state for all members of society. It does not seem sensible, spending much money on conquering space while enormous people on earth cannot afford to eat every day and live under their means.

Furthermore, dreaming up to discover new experiences about other planets via travelling to space and spending much money on this way could be acceptable if we had overcome most of difficulties on our maternal region. Remarkably, developing suitable education and health care infrastructure. Many children deprive from using standard education. Likewise, a large number of innocent children are dying in some undeveloped African countries because of malnutrition.

Ultimately, investing money to find practical solution about pollution has more priority in contrast to conquest of space. For example, many people are breathing polluted air and drinking contaminated water; therefore, saving our birth planet from ruining has major prominent. Many birds, animals and plants specious are in danger of extinction ; since, neglecting in allocate enough budget to explore suitable remedies for preventing pollution which has been produced by factories, cars, green house gases and acid rains.

No wonder, I stand behind the group saying that allocating money to fulfill human's basic demands has top priority. In case we accomplish the majority of requirements of the earth's inhabitants, we can devise some approaches for travelling to space.