Toefl - "not everything in life is according to our wish"

Hi I am preparing for toefl ibt. Please help me with the writing section.

Thanks.

Do you agree or disagree? "It is sometimes important for people to do things that they do not enjoy doing".

I agree that people should sometimes do things that they don't enjoy doing. This is basic part of our life. There are many things in our life which are forced to do, but that are the part of our responsibilities. Moreover, sometimes doing such activities prove beneficial for us and we start learn to like them.

Most people personal and professional live are filled with various tasks which they really don't like to perform. For instance, visiting to a doctor, working with someone whom you don't like to work with at office and so on. But we do this because we know that it is our necessities and responsibilities in life. Furthermore, we understand the relationship of such work with other things in our life. If a person does not visit to a doctor, he might not get well, this would affect his professional life too. Thus, performing such activities would lessen other problems in their life.

On the other hand, sometimes doing such things prove beneficial for them. Suppose a student don't like to study, but if he/she does it then it would provide betterment in his/her life. Furthermore, sometimes people are forced to do certain things they don't like. For example, some don't like to eat certain vegetables , but if someone forced them to taste, then they might feel that they were wrong. This is good for health and add nutritious values to their health. Thus, they actually end up simply by liking it. Therefore, a person should sometimes perform such thing they don't prefer so as to get advantages in their life.

Thus, not everything in life is according to our wish. We have some responsibilities and necessities in life we could be fulfilled sometimes by doing such tasks. Also provide betterment to our lives.