'we need sometimes to compromise' - TOEFL preparation

Sometimes people should do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Doing thing is the main activity of our live. This is how we live. Always doing things we like or dislike.

Sometimes we have do things we do not like, but they are essential and important to us. So we must have them done. It is important to us to do it no matter do we like it or not, in case we are supposed do to. Otherwise we risk to disappoint people we love or to fail in job or competition for example. There is always opportunity to loose something or somebody just because we don like doing something. That is why we need to push ourselves somehow and do all that bored us. But there is always award back to us. All we do is reward.

For example there is so many people who do not like their jobs. It is matter of surviving and they keep going. Just because what could they do if they are jobless. They could not have any level of living as other do. What about family ship. There is always some mother in low that do not like her daughter's husband. The poor man has to stand this all his live. But is there any opportunity for him, no. He has to find the way to coop with.

On the other hand we have so many people that do things do not enjoy. It is kind of person that believe they do right things just to achieve their gools.

They never complain themselves. That kind of people are strict and self confident, do things right and get to the point. The most important is they end up happy in most cases. I will tell you why, just because they do not care about enjoying of doing things, but care about what get in the end.

As conclusion I would say we need sometimes to compromise. Than we are supposed to do things right and be happier with what we have done no matter we like or dislike. The outcome is the essential of doing thins.