Solid education system is the only critical factor to development of country

After industrial revolution most countries concern about factors that help for economic prosperity .some people think education system is the most important rather than other factors such as government policies ,equal opportunity and legal system. This debatable topic and I believe education system facilitate counties short term and long term development .

Good education system help to achieve short term development and prosperities of country . Better education system always give opportunities to improve level of literacy ,access to higher education .Those factors are important in short term development . Moreover solid education system cerate opportunities through the access higher education . It will reduce knowledge gap in society and decrease level of income among the different people .

Nevertheless, solid education system create high quality work force .good labor market is important factor for the development . For example countries like china , Vietnam recently achieved higher economic development than any other countries in the Reagan and big multinational companies looking to invest these countries because of quality labor force .Through the education system countries can introduce latest technology for their young people and it help then to update knowledge and technology .

Although , education system plays a vital role in economic development but government need to good policies and regulation for force people to get best use of these resources.

In conclusion, I think education system help counties to achieve sort term and long tern economic development and retain this development continue for their next generation