what can society do to assist homeless people?

Hello! I am a Esl student , and I need to write a good essay to go college. Can you help me check my first essay practice , and please tell me how to improve my writing skills. Thanks!

The widening gap between the rich and the poor means that more and more individuals and families are forced to live on street. In you opinion, what can society do to assist these homeless people?

In today society, Not all of people are able to live in big house and enjory their lives. There have several people who even don't have a home to stay .They need care from society . In my perspectives , society should assist these homeless people to have a beautiful life by using below three methods.

First and foremost,society should help homeless people find a place to live. It is inaccetable that let homeless people still live on streets. First, homeless people can be brought to rescue station for a short time. Instead of that society need to build some particular apartment for homeless people ,which can be staied for a long time . To give homeless people a home is capable to solve the most improtant problem of them.

Second,to be a vonlunteer help homeless people's daily life in their apartment. Some homeless people who have physical disability or too young are unable to do some daily chores such as washing dishes and clothes,cooking and room clean, so volinteers can help them do that. In addition , homeless people usually feel lonely and depressed because they usually stay alone on the streets and feel hopeless of future. Volunteers can use their enthusiasm to let homeless people feel warm . Therefore to use volunteer help homeless people is not only good for their physical health but also mental health.

The last but not least,society can offer some appropriate jobs for homeless people. learning the fishing is better than be given fishes. Many homeless people still have ability to do some manual works such as street clean and delivery, so society need to give them some opportunities and help them get suitable works . Therefore , when homeless people get jobs , they are not homeless anymore . To give homeless people a job can completely help them get of troubles.

In conclusion, the way to help homeless people have a good life from giving their material

conditions to giving them a new opportunity to creat their lives . I think this is what homeless people want .