Snitching people! They are inclined to move to another country especially to the rich one.

More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people inclined to move to another country especially to the rich one due to various factors. It can be because of the survivability since the majority of underprivileged countries cannot truly assess the knowledge that one possess and they tend to neglect or treat highbrows equal to lowbrows due to the financial issues. Therefore, I utterly support the second community which reckons this phenomena as a natural movement.

While knowledge has always been playing a key role on this planet, notwithstanding it does not apply for the poor countries since they have a penchant to worry about other things such as inflation, deficit, rather than about qualified individuals. Envision yourself, dwelling in underprivileged countries with high qualifications, blatantly your outstanding knowledge would not be noticed since they do not care of you that much as in wealthy countries, and thus you will not be able to absolutely shine when it comes to your domain. As a result, people from poor countries have a tendency to move abroad to display their knowledge.

Aside from showing off your knowledge, there is a huge number of qualified individuals, who cannot take care of their spouse and offspring as a corollary of living in a poor country because that type of country usually do not render bright people with some high-paid jobs. For instance, your family is quite poor and the country that you have been living in offers you some low-paid jobs or even ask you a favor but you have wondrous qualifications. Obviously, the only avenue for you to maintain your family survivability, is to seek for other places which can satisfy your demand.

So, the instinct of finding elsewhere to survive is our innate trait which we cannot get rid of and if the government intended to keep their qualified people for themselves, they should pay them more and create for them an opportunity to completely shine in their country. Indeed, I definitely consent with the second community which affirms that we move and find a job abroad instinctively.

Please advise me as austerely as you can !