We did not have smart phones - Doing the same thing and avoiding change?

In modern times, change is prevalent in our lives. Whether or not people need change in their lives to be a arguable issue. In my opinion, change is positive as it makes our lives meaningful and we will receive experience and value of life.

On one hand, people are willing to change since they embrace changes will make their lives meaningful. Change creates new things, which lead the time leap forward, so that we are in a different and modern age. It takes us involve different circumstance. When I was young, we did not have smart phones. It is likely we did not realize how much technology would affect on our lives. It is extremely wonderful in our lives.

Beyond that, it is beneficial as it makes our lives experienced and valuable. When we have families and become parents for instance. It is the time we become mentally mature and take on more obligations than ever. We gain happiness and responsibilities in a different situation. It makes us grasp more experience and value of life.

One the other hand, the others who are not in favor of changing as they feel satisfied and stable in current circumstance. They believe that staying without change is the best way to give safe and stable. For example, transition in position or statue gives people worries about whether they can deal with new tasks. Therefore, changes are considered as big challenges and stressful factors.

In conclusion, change is positive as it makes our lives meaningful and we will receive experience and value of life.