small town vs big city - pros and cons

Question:

Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Answer:

Small town and big city have environment that it is very different. The big city has air pollution from many transportations. However, small town has condition neighbor that is very comfortable and fresh. Personally, I prefer to live in a small town than big city. Therefore, I will give reasons and details to support my opinion.

I feel that some people would rather to live in a small town than big city because small town has weather that is very fresh. There, it has many trees that is green color which has a lot of oxygen that out from leaves it. It is very useful for our health. Otherwise, it has environment that is natural without there is company. It has water of pure in the river. It makes us happy, if we swim in there. In the village has field of fruit and wet rice field. For distance, I am from Tangse. It is small town that is interesting. There, it has climate very cold because in around found many mountains that is very event of natural. Then in the one year, there is season of fruit such durian. Personally, I would rather to live in a small town because more comfy and far distance from noisy many transportations.

However, I think that if we reside in a big city make us disturb because many transportations that it is out voice louder which interrupt us and often bog down. For example, I ever live in Banda Aceh that is a big city in Aceh. There, I am not cosy with in around surroundings because intrude me of many voice transportation. Eventually, I am not like to inhabit in a big city.

To sum up, I believe that lives in a small town more snug than occupy in a big city.