"Situation after Reunification of Korean peninsula" - prediction essay

my assignment is to make a prediction.

i chose to write about unification of korea.

im worrying about my thesis statement and syntax.

please check my essay.

situation after Reunification of Korean peninsula

In the future, It is clear that korean reunification occurs without any war in 20 years because Kim Jung eun's regime seems more unstable than his father's one and korean government is trying to prepare for unification in various ways such as unification tax, diplomatic efforts. If the day of unification were to come, three main things would happen.

First of all, unified korea will be a main country of world peace. UN headquarter could be relocated to Incheon from New York and DMZ place will be the peace memorial park to memorize unification. In addition, foreign visitors to Korea will double in 2034 compared to 12.1 million in 2014. As a result, Korea's tourism revenue would hit record high.

Secondly, the unified government will develop all the resources that is in the north of unified korea. According to wikipedia, there are many mineral resources such as magnetite, tungsten ore, graphite, gold ore, and molybdenum in north korea . mineral resources will be exported to around would by using train lane already built in 2025. Government will surely earn trillions of dollars through mineral resources .

Lastly, the employment boom will occur to build infrastructure in north part of korea. Even jobless people could get a job to finish constructions quickly. In 2034, unemployment rate will decrease to zero percent from 4 percent in 2014 While many global companies invest trillions of dollars in unified korea. Thus, most of global companies located in north east asia could relocate their branches to korea to use geographical advantages of korea.

In conclusion, reunification surely would come and be the chances for korea to make further steps to be closer to wealthiest country because Korean government will have already prepared all things for unification. Thus, young people will be the generation who will finally see the unified korea in their generation. Unified korea is the exact prediction and it would bring a lot of blessings to korean peninsula.