In any situation, progress requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view.

Discussion play an important role to find best solution of any problem. It would be more beneficial when it will be among people with contrasting ideas. Therefore, I believe that people requires conversation among people who have contrasting point of view. I have following reason to support my view.

First, Debate on any problem leads many way to solve them. For instance, when I was in college. Professor assigned project for every group. There was five student in my group. We started our project, every student presented his point of view for that project problem. Finally, we solved our problem with best two way and we secured excellent grade in our project. Thus, In my opinion conversation is good way to progress

Second, discussion can resolves many social issues. For example, we can protect wild life and our environment by different way. For instance, some will suggest that have to cut off use of automobile vehicle and some will say we should use solar energy automobile to cut off smog and to protect our environment. But, it's possible with discussion , to come up with many ideas to solve any issue. So, I will promote conversation among people.

Finally, conversation makes our relationship bond stronger. For example, conversation between husband and wife makes their married life successful. For consideration, there are many points in a couples life on which they have different opinion. But, a healthy conservation resolve their problem and makes their bond more stronger.

In conclusion , I would say that conversation is the key point to resolve any problems or issues.