sharp evolution in human history;Internet provides a lot of valuable information

Could you help me check my essay? thank you so much :D

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access too much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Internet is a sharp evolution in human history, giving profound impacts on each individual's daily life especially connecting the whole world and expanding the huge knowledge. The attempts in bringing Internet to every corner of streets, every cultures have proven this point. Personally, Internet is the best tool for me to be updated the latest news, exchange them with many people and develop my knowledge.

With Internet, i could save a significant amount of time and still attain a lot of the recent information. As can be seen, Internet contains different links connected perfectly, which enables the news to spread as much and as fast as possible. An example is that of daily online newspapers that are already full of the hottest matters while the traditional papers are still struggle with time in the running in updating the news. Additionally, the convenience in time of Internet also shows in searching. And Google is a dominated huge man, freeing you day by day, week by week wandering around bookstores, libraries to looking for the rare documents or sources.

Secondly, another element is the benefits of contacts. Internet is a giant house where thousands of people around the world could converge and post all their comments and ideas. This results in an abundance of information for everyone in this public media. As for me, i am highly intrigued with online communities in practicing English. So helpful are members who help me to improve skills, undergo experiences though i cannot practice them in native environments.

Finally, it is far clear that internet help us to gain a considered knowledge. Internet could be consider to be an alive library always moving with the endless information. In reality, many libraries such as the famous Alexandra have internet and technology applied for the sake of readers. The space of these old departments do not always mean fit for the books; instead, virtual containers might serve as a solution. Then more information have been stored and more people could access them.

To sum up, Internet has now been an utmost important role in human development. Imagine a day devoid of Internet, you could get trouble with various problem with time. Except from the time-saving feature, it also open new social networks full of interaction between people and be a good keeper for humanity's knowledge.