[IELTS TASK 2] Several languages die out in the world

Hello friends, I hope you wanna review my essay. I did IELTS simulation with my classmate in this morning and I wrote this essay about 34 minutes, but I realize I got many mistake in grammar and lexical resources.

Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Language is a symbol of our nation. Recently, some languages disappear year-by-year and many people argue that this phenomenon is not giving a bad impact for people life if in this world has fewer languages. However, I believe this statement is reasonable, but I tend to agree that several languages have fundamentally different characteristic.

On the one hand, living in this world with fewer languages is simple. People can communicate to others easily and they can widen networking around the world without a hazard. An obvious example can be seen in the developed countries where almost people use English language as a mother language. Thus, they can perform a monetary transaction in the economic global and arouse someone interest to invest much money in their company with a great communication skill. So, limited languages to interact with people result flexibility and provide a great accuracy.

On the other hand, it is felt that many kinds of language from each nation should be encouraged as an inheritance. Firstly, traditional languages should not be neglected because it is an identity of each country. Indonesia, for example, has many traditional languages but many Indonesian are not keen on learning about. They tend to study other International languages such as English and Germany language, so Indonesian's culture will not exist. In addition, some languages are a history and take a part in this world. People who live in the modern era can absorb the differences history as per each language, with Arabic language; Muslims know how prophet struggled to keep their religion. Consequently, all languages must be protected due to a crucial aspect of human life.

In conclusion, it seems to me that fewer languages in the earth only show us how to keep in touch with modern situation, while many languages avoid to pass up a chance of seeing the past and future circumstance. I believe that people should appreciate the different languages and should not be neglected them.