Competitive children admire the sense of fulfillment therefore they are always trying to be better.

Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Teaching methods play important roles in building childrens' characters and future life. Besides, future responsibilities for a country will be held by them. Therefore different approaches of teaching children is common topic of discussion when some parents try to build a sense of competition in them but some others focus on their co-operative behavior.

One cannot deny that competitive children remarkably try to improve their achievement in any field since they admire the sense of fulfilment. As a result, adults who have had striking past will take the advantage in various opportunities and positions in the work place, in contrast to ordinary people who may fit only medium-level occupation. Moreover, competition motivates individuals to see how others act and what the positive and negative sides of their attempt are.This helps them to excel in various aspects like social activity or their business.

However, others put forward the view that children need to learn how to work cooperatively.but competition doesn't support this. They claim that every person has got its own talent and identifying his/her skill is more important since in a group activity various abilities are needed to result in development. Moreover in work methods big organizations have their duties divided and allocated to a several parts. Therefore a cooperation between employees is the only way to get the work done. It demands communication skills to share information.

In conclusion, I would concede that competition do come with some adverse effects. Despite that created benefits far outweigh the poor points. Overall, I am convinced that we should be inspired to be competitive, in order to achieve our goals best way possible.