Security vs freedom - living freely is much more important than security.

Which do you feel is more important in your life: security or freedom and independence? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Having freedom and independence is the thing that everyone wants to achieve. Since it furnishes us with an unlimited journeys and experiences that security's life might not provide. As analysed above, I consider freedom and independence is more crucial.

Generally, being free means you have variety of choices in your life. Moreover, our life is so short to even envision about it. Consequently, it is really important to have freedom and independence simultaneously in order to fully relish the beauty of this world. Otherwise, you will feel regret once you become old because you have not indulge the freedom or independence. By way of illustration I can imagine people who live freely and travelling around the world to obtain additional knowledge rather than the person who live in a cage, scare that something would happen badly. Obviously, it is more beneficial to have freedom and independence. Of course, it really depends on the taste of the person. However, I firmly believe that the majority of people must concur with me.

More than that, it is all about having fun on this planet. Therefore, It is not the best circumstance dwelling in this world thinking about our safety. We all are heading toward one goal called happiness. In fact, it can only be obtained by enjoying our life, having family, kids, futures. Furthermore, to obtain those things freedom and independence must be included. For instance, our super stars, they always complaining about lack of happiness. It is perfectly understandable since people do not let them to truly expose themselves because living as star is really challenging, you always have to act in a right way. Otherwise, you will lose your fans. As a result, they feel pathetic and lonely at the same time.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. Living freely is much more important then security. For the reason that you can not grab happiness and picturesque world without it. Without freedom and independence means restricting yourself to be happy in this miracle world.