'science books and skill books' - What kinds of books should we read?

Topic: Today, there are many books to read. In your opinion, what kinds of books should we read?

Books are one of the best tools to help people approach the world. Nowadays, many books are established, it leads to difficult for readers to choose. The issue of whether choosing books has been debated widely. Personally, I think there are two kinds of books we should read: Science books and Skill books.

There are positive reasons for reading science books and skill books. First of all, science books provide us general knowledge about not only natural but also artificial phenomenons on the World. For instance, science books can help mankind understand water cycle, the essence of disasters such as vocalno, storm and so forth or it gives us the information about how to make clay, vihicles. Therefore, human being can understand clearly essence of each appearance which very helpful for them to avoid bad things or develop their life.

The second kind of book we should read is skill books. Skill books have many types such as: living skills, business skills etc. All of them are likely alternative programs for people who don't have enough time to take part in skill courses. Thanks for skill books, people know how to live, communicate and deal with problems more. Take for example, the book "How to win friends and influence people" help readers to perfect themselves and get more love and respect from the others. One more example is the book "Diffentiate or Die" which decribes many strategy to get success in business. As can be seen clearly from those examples, skill books help people live effectively.

In conclusion, there are many advantages that science books and skill books bring to us. Let's read them in negative way to improve and perfect ourselves.