Schools, parents, and students would benefit with the requirements of wearing uniforms

Can you please correct my new essay

In your opinion, should public schools require students to wear uniforms? Disagree or agree

I strongly agree that public school should require students to wear uniforms. Uniforms can give school a better environment and class. It also, helps parents with their budget and time. As for students uniforms help them to fit in at school without fashion controversial or statues.

Frist of all schools would benefit if students are require to wear uniforms. School's environment would be calmer. Principles and staffs would worry less about student's dress code. Uniform will be simple and evenly for everybody. If students would wear uniforms it would minimize bullying because they will wear the same cloths. For example, students with less money that is not able to buy fancy clothes at times that would create bullying among themselves.

Secondly, students wearing uniforms would benefits parent because they would spend less money buying regular cloths than uniforms. Their save can be used to buy others educational supplies. When it comes to getting ready in the morning parents would struggle less with their kids because they would get ready on their own. Kids will not argue with their parents when it comes to the new trends in fashion. My niece is always arguing with my sister regarding cloths because she argues that her mom is too old she doesn't know about fashion and what is in today. They expend some much time arguing the in many occasions they left home late and arrive to school late. If her school requires uniforms my sister would not have to argue with my niece and her cloths and they would be on time for school.

Thirdly, when it comes to students they would benefit the most having to wear uniforms. Students will be more responsible, independent, and helpful. They would help their parents in the morning by getting ready on their own. Students would have less pressure when it comes to fashion and to fit in at school. They would worry less of what they wear and put their thought and energy in something for beneficial for them. For example, helped friends that are struggle with homework, study more for a test, or participate more in school events. Uniforms give students a sense of belonging and unity to their school. They will feel that they are part of a family and would wear uniform with pride.

In conclusion, schools, parents, and students would benefit with the requirements of wearing uniforms would make their life easier because when it comes to education teachers have more time to teach their curriculum instead of worry about students dress code and the distruction that comes a long with.