'Schools are nestles of education' - Essay on Violence in schools.

Schools are nestles of education and education is teaching students the wrong and the right, revealing them the path of an easier, happier and conscious life. These sentences do not describe how schools are but indeed how schools should be. Unfortunately, today there are many crucial and prevalent problems in schools; one of the most terrifying of these is: violence. The inhabitants of schools i.e. students who ought to be ignorant and unconscious about hurting others, prevalently use violence this can be attributed to mass media and family disorders, If ugly things occur in most beautiful places then, something is wrong.

Human beings are another kind of animals unless they have rules, ethics and limits. Whatever the intention is, human health both mentally and physically must be taken into consideration. Media, for instance, tries to get people's attention with anything possible. They ignore norms, realities and most importantly ethics to make money. To illustrate the point, let's imagine a house with a wide beautiful garden in front of it, which contains miscellaneous and colorful flowers. The inhabitants of this house will not even recognize this garden when they go work or come back to home. To make that ordinary garden very attractive to inhabitants, there should be something interesting, extraordinary and strange so that people; not only inhabitants but also everybody will pay attention. For instance, a man who is being beaten by his wife. this is what media does and this is where the danger begins. Humans get used to everything gradually hence many people now enjoy violence on TV; people hitting, killing and hurting each other and others who watch have fun even pay for to see a human is injured. Furthermore, one day these people can hurt or kill other people or even ignore when someone is killed.

Another significant reason is, individual's family life. Disorders in family life may lead students also behave inappropriately in the society. The students who lack of expressing their feelings or in other words who are incurable usually prefer or assume violence as a solution. This stems from wrong or lacking family education. For instance, in case that a father always hits or hurts another member of the family when he is angry, it is very likely for the son or daughter of that father to act in the same way.We start our lives in our mothers' wombs then we continue on their lamps and we acquire our first and the most important experiences, which affect our whole live with our families these experiences also form our personality therefore families should protect their children from violence.

To conclude, two of the main factors of violence in schools are, distorted family life and careless also materialist minded media. This disturbing situation in a place where ought to be the most pleasant place in the world also prevents quality education, which in the future will give students a quality life. Hurting a living being is something that all humans should be ignorant about.

____________________________________________________________ __________________

Your feedback is so precious to me. Thank you from now :)

I love you all. :)