Saving some lands! Ultimately, animals will be our number one priority

Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry

are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you

agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific

reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, an abundance of animals are getting endangered due to underprivileged countries' careless activities. However, ultimately when we all are wealth, we will commence to protect the endangered species. Moreover, our offspring should also have the chance to look at those priceless animals. Consequently, saving some lands will support the mentioned above actions. This essay will clarify all the listed reasons.

Sooner or later, human will begin to take care of endangered species on this planet. However, we are still a long way before reaching that point, since we as human beings tend to think about ourselves first. It is perfectly understandable because that is our first natural instinct. In other words, there is no point for us to save animals while we are starving. Despite this possibility, I have a strong belief that when we all will be able to reach to the point, which is looking after endangered species, we will have to possess some lands in order to maintain all those precious animals. Imagine yourself if you overcame the poverty, then your most likely move is to think about others, especially, animals. Hence, having a free land would solve the issue because animals need to dwell somewhere that similar to their habitats, otherwise, they will be dying out.

Moreover, our future generations should also have the same opportunity as us, which is looking or even touching the animals. It can provide more knowledge for the future generations. It might turn out that they will be able to find the solutions for nowadays' endangered species. After all, they are our futures and we need to do everything to facilitate their researches or even their lives. To clarify, envision yourself, being a future scientist, obviously in order to solve the issue you need to understand its structure, history to correctly choose the right method.

The aforementioned reasons examine that it would be better if we could save some lands for quite a number of endangered creatures. Firstly, ultimately, animals will be our number one priority. Therefore, the sooner the better. Secondly, saving lands for animals would be beneficial for future scientists.