Saudi Arabia - one important thing about your country that you would change?

Hello dears !

after I took a look of your forum , I saw how much you are "hands by hands to help each others"

now I am here to correct my writing essays

I'll put 5 essays , whenever I get the correction from you I'll put the other one until I put them all "5"

and your help will mean a lot to me and my prayer won't stop for the helper :)

here is the first one :

1) If you could change one important thing about your country, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Saudi Arabia is my country , which is follow Islamic rules in its life ,and I would change the most important thing that annoy me to apply it in this country on all women , it's wearing black Abaya this rule is making me disappoint for many reason from many directions .

First, it's a self-freedom, and Islam doesn't tell us to wear this kind of clothes to protect ourselves as women, we can wear as we do in other country, long T-shirt with pants and Hijab , moreover, there are none Muslims whom don't have these rules in their religion to wear it .so, we shouldn't let them wear it either they agree with or not .

Second of all , the weather here is hot doesn't satiable the black Abaya which absorb the sun's rays therefore it has to be a democratic to wear whatever women wants to, for example , Dana decide to wear white Abaya one day , and she said that she felt colder than the black one other example Jenifer is an American women used to wear pants and dress whenever she goes out now she said that the Abaya restricts her movement , she has to walk slowly and she missed to care of her clothes as long as Abaya is hide them and she wished with this weather to go to the beach and refreshes herself .

Finally, I think the only way you can tame the bride is to let him fly freely, this is the way you can tame everything. So, let others live their life as they want and don't rule them with cultural thing by saying this is Islamic , these are my reason to change wearing Abaya rule .