'robotic teacher' - Will technology replace the teacher in classroom??

Hi, I have IELTS in a week, last time i scored 6.5 in writing. However I have to score 7. Im glad if you help me by giving your valuable points.

Topic: Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's world, the use of technology is ever increasing. Even in classrooms,technology can be commonly seen.It is disagreed that technology will completely replace the real teacher in a classroom. It is shown by analyzing the inability of a robotic teacher to discipline a misbehaving student in a classroom as well as a robotic teacher hindrance to the learning process of a student.

To begin with, a teacher powered by artificial intelligence would have little or no control over it's students.For example,it is commonly understood that children require the watchful eye of a teacher to ensure that they are Indeed doing their classwork,instead of fooling around during class time. Unfortunately this is something that a technology driven teacher simply cannot provide. Thus,this makes it clear why technology will never completely replace a teacher in the classroom.

Secondly, a robotic teacher would disrupt a student's learning process and in effect slow the ability of a student to absorb the information from the lessons. For instance, kids require motivation to be taught effectively. Such is a quality a human teacher possess but a technology driven instructor do not. From this it becomes quite evident that robotic instructor will never take the place of a real teacher in a classroom.

To summarize, a robotic teacher lacks the discipline needed to instruct students properly and actually operates to retard the student ability to learn new information. Thus it is clear that why the idea of having a classroom run entirely by a machine is not supported. After analyzing this subject,it is predicted that the negative aspects of the debate over computerized teaching will forever be stronger than the positive ones and because of this, computers will never replace teachers.