TOEFL: 'my rest time' - Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life

Now, I am teenager and just 17 years old. So I don't have a lo of life experiments. But I read some books about true of life .Consequently, I write my oppinion.

There are 2 oppinions of this argument.First one is maybe true. Because I am graduating class and I have to do so many things such as to search my university to ,choose these, to fill out application form and to take entrance exam .I have little time to do these thigs perfectly.So I think that childhood is the moat pleasant time.This time ,I used to play outside from morning to evening and didn't have much problem.Most important thing is that there wasn't any dishonesty thing,envy and anxiety.

Otherwise,life is mystety box.It isn't stable or understable .Noone knows what will happen in the future.I wonder what the box has in.So it's more interting than past time.Actually,person can reach the wanted life by trying a lot. I believe myself to achive good things.For example,to finish universty, to have children, get marry and to do good things for society.Thetefore; I prefer to the unknown thing in future time than the happiest time in the past.

Finally, I think about although childhood is happy time of life ,I will see more nice things for my rest time.