'crowded, polluted, noisy place' - a new high school may be built in the neighborhood

Nowadays people are interested in education, foundation of what is high school. Investors are interested in building a new high school because education is synonym of word demand, government is interested in building a new high school because good educated generation is future of country, as in both situation as concerns result will be building new high schools everywhere where it is necessary. Thus, if I do not have a high school in my neighborhood, in future I probably may have, and if it will, I would not support this idea.

Firstly because, the place where it is going to be built, will be crowded, which means noisy. After building the new high school, there will be polluted and crowded, like during it was built, because in break times pupils are going to the outside of school where throwing away mess and other things. And in every school there are some bad pupils, who do not go to lessons sitting on a stool of your house and smoking and even drinking alcohol drinks. Finally, there always will pupils, who last mess, especially tins and butts and who can not be quite.

Another big disadvantage is that it will be big traffic jams near to your house. For example we know that in holidays, when pupils are resting, we have less traffic jams, even no traffic jams. So if a new high school may be built in my neighborhood, it means rest of transportation are moving toward my house, which are causing more traffic jams, that it was before.

In conclusion, if someone decides to built a new high school in my neighborhood I will oppose this idea, because it seem to me like this idea does not have advantages, if, of course, I am not pupil of this school or parent who is needed in school near to house.