Reasons to attend college or university -(TOEFL) Writing practice

People attend college or university for many different reason (TOEFL Writing)

I think the question is very simple and extremely question. Recently, the most people study in college or university. There many different reason which lead them to apply to a college or university, such as for new experiences, and increasing knowledge. In my opinion, the most people study in college or university not only to prepare for future jobs but also to make a lot of money in the life.

For example, if you were an employer, you must be employe between the a high school graduate or graduation from a university(college). You will employe the graduation from a university. Why?, This is stupid a question. And, generally the people with good jobs were make a lot of money.

In sum, I think in these days everybody can attend a university and everybody want to prepare for good jobs and the make a lot of money. So, as a result, the most people attend college or university.