I really need help next month I have TOEFL and your comment will help me

A friend of yours has received some money and plans use all of it either to go on vacation or to buy a car. Your friend has asked you for advice. Compare your friend's choices and explain one you think your friend should choose.

Deciding on how to spend money is always tough. If my friend asks me to choose between these two choices "to go on a vacation" or "to buy a car" I definitely select later even if I feel so tired or be on a need of vacation I think buying a car is looking forward.

It is true that I would miss the chance of luxurious trip on Europe or making awesome experience of being in a beach or visiting great country and making a lot of memories, but I believe that with patience I will achieve all of them. I want to emphasize that having a car is more reasonable. In this time and age spending too much money on vacation is waste of money.

In my opinion the former choice is convincing but as I am student it is wise to diminish the life costs. I calculate the expense of transportation and it is much more than gas prices or insurance costs. By car I would reduce huge amount of money that spent on transportation.

Finally I want to point out that car will last for a long time and its benefits are not for a week or a month. By taking care of the car I will save money, energy and time for a couple of years.

In conclusion if a friend wants to consult me I try to persuade her to buy a car. Regardless the fact that having a nice trip brings us more pleasure and in a glance it is tempting but should not do we forget that time is passing and vacation will finished in an eye blink and routine life with its problems will start.