Nowadays, radio is being replaced by TV and the Internet.

Could anyone give a feedback? I would write IELTS academic exam soon time.

Topic: Nowadays, radio is being replaced by TV and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with idea?

Telecom and web-technologies have been grown displacing old-fashioned ways. In my point of view, broadcasting is becoming to disappear because many people surround televisions and different computer devices.

Firstly, telecommunications and the internet provide larger opportunity than radio stations. For instance, there are lots of information in TV and websites that easy to assimilate. On the other side, radio is more difficult to use because people have to be more concentrated because they can only listening to radio.

Secondly, people can listen broadcast stations on the special websites and even listen to it for a particular time. Also, TV watchers have a possibility to choose programs, show a movies in order to manage their time.

Furthermore, people have already used other ways so as to avoid radio. For instance, people can listening to the podcasts and chat with each or get a feedback from services.

Finally, I think TV and web industry will be more popular rather than radio. The point is that it much easier and convenient to listen choosing personal preferences.