It is quite common presently for younger people to have a break from studying after graduating

In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year after finishing high school and starting university studies.

It is quite common these days for younger people in man countries to have a break from studying after graduating from high school to gain some real life experience by visting or working in different countries.There would seem to be clear benefits and drawbacks of this trend.

There are multifarious reasons to support the notion of gap year before entering into university education.Perhaps the major advantage in terms of personal life is that youngsters become self-confident when they travel away from their home,because in this situations they would need to takes all their decisions on their own ability.Other significant reason is that when they visit different countries they will get a chance to broaden their horizons and knowledge about culture and traditions of other places.

Another compelling cause is that while get admitted into university,students need a knowledge about specific field in which they starts their study.So take off year after high school fulfil this demand because it gives the opportunity to candidates to explore their surroundings while working in corporations.This would be a win-win situation from all perspectives.Academically,it is widely believed that the student who enroled in any works before university education may obtains good score than others.

There are,of course,negative aspects of this long-year break.The greatest drawback of this is that student would finds a difficulty to readapting the university study.Another possible problem os that when any younger one enlisted in any jobs then their curiosity about earning more money is increase and they leave the study.As a result,they may be lose the chance of gainng high salaries which paricularly only possible with higher university education.

In summary,we can see that this is clearly a complex issue as there are significant pros and cons to this proposal.But to gain sense of discipline,knowledge etc. this yar off would be beneficial for adolescents.