Questions 1-6 - openings and finales only

Make introduction and conclusion for these backgrounds below.

1. Question: Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion!

Nowadays, study in team becomes a trend because it is a sort of method that provides a different learning style compared to conventional one. While the cons of the issue are existent around community, I strongly believe that there also some pros come along with this case.

To sum up, it is evident that work in team provides a unique way to study which involves all members in its process, individual study has more weaknesses in the process than group study. It is imperative that the students should apply group study method considering the effectiveness of learning or studying in group is higher than the conventional one.

2. Question: Many criminals reoffend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In some cases around the world, there has always been number of crimes found in society, but this is now a serious problem due to the number of criminals is rapidly growing in society even punishment is exist for the evil doers. To pressing this issue, both government and parental care hold responsibility to find out solutions.

In conclusion, it is clear that the problems caused by criminals are really serious. If governments and family have given more attention to the criminals in term of their duties to keep an eye to those people, there are possible solutions to overcome those problems.

3. Question: As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

It is true that majority of adult people spend nearly all of their time in working due to pursuing an happiness as the basic need of human being. While it seems that there are some aspects which influence the job satisfaction itself, a gap between workers' expectation in experiencing happiness and what it seems to be a reality is still exist.

To conclude, satisfaction is one aspect that influences people lifestyle and is really concerned by adult people. Thus, those factors contribute to the job satisfaction, impact people point of view about their expectation in achieving happiness.

4. Question: Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?'

According to some findings, foreign language should be learnt by the young learners in earlier age rather than in high school. I, too, strongly believe that this trend give a positive development instead of the drawback to this case.

In conclusion, although there are some demerits that should be concerned carefully, the benefits of this trend are more considerable. Thus, the children should learn foreign language in the earlier age because it is easy to acquire languages in that stage.

5. Question: Air travel only benefits the richest people. The majority of people get no advantage from development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With advanced aviation, it is easier to travel around the world today. People, however, claim that the advantages of air travel these days is only for the people who have a good financial. Therefore, I strongly argue that there have been possible answers for the following issue.

In conclusion, it is clear that the advanced aviation these days effects people's life significantly. I, therefore, strongly argue that the merits of this issue mean to nearly all people in the world regarding people's perspective toward this trend.

6. Question: Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that parents hold an important role in guiding their children to be useful-beings in society. On other hand, others' point of view indicates the schools, is the one whom takes the responsibility. It seems to me that the children growth should be watched by parental care, while I too believe controlling the students' behavior involved the whole member of school community.

To sum up, it is evident that although children spend more time in school and is clamped down by the teachers, a solution to put children to be better people in the society is provided by parents as the influenced people in children growth. Thus, it is stressed that both parental care and schools' role are two aspects needed to control the children behavior in having a good ethic and attitude.