Question: some people think that it is best for extended families to live together

Although I was raised in an extended family I know the advantages and disadvantages of extended family, where we can learn a lot from each other and help each other on daily activities. In other hand, I have studied about nuclear family based on experience and studies that I have, today I choose nuclear family as a beneficial family based on the below reasons.

First, we can save much more money in nuclear family, because the members of nuclear family are less than extended family with fewer parties for lunch or dinner on weekends, where we need to pay attention on spending money on those days. In nuclear family the leader is supposed to pay for the members of family expenses only rather than paying extra for weekend's parties or fete... Etc.

Second, the members of nuclear family are much fresh and have good stamina based on living less crowded place along with manageable system. The leader of family can easily manage the family members and enjoys from having such a family which respect and follow the rules that he established for prosperous future of members. For instance, in an extended family a child requests his father to buy him a modern bicycle because his cousin got one, his father is poor and cannot effort that. But in nuclear family it's not like that, the child does not request for something like this because he got no cousin to be jealous with, so he follows the rules that the leader thought him.

Finally, nuclear family have the possibility to live the way they want. Live in a luxury house or a normal house? Have a latest car model or no? They enjoy of no interruption in their life and if they do right or wrong decisions no one will condemn them. For example, whven a person is living in an extended family, he must consider others suggestion in case of painting his bedroom, but in nuclear family he paints what color he wants for his room.

Thus, it can be seen that having a nuclear family can be quite beneficial. For human the most important is health, it comes to you, when you enjoy the life; having some money to enjoy. By considering the above reasons and choosing the nuclear family we can save more money to have a comfort life.