Toefl- The qualities of a good neighbor - should be sociable and helpful

Help me to rate my essay...

Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

It is a god gift that having good neighbors who live near us. Whether we have an own resident house or rending place, we can't choose our neighbors. According to my opinion, if we get good neighbors who is very helpfulness and friendliness, our life would be lasting very smoothly and happily.

To begin with, if our neighbors are very sociable, we can acquaintance with them easily and then tied-up our relationship step by step. Consequently, both of us can understand each other easily. For instance, when I was studying for advanced level exam, our neighbor was not very genial person. Although, they knew that I would have exam by the next month, they listened radio by having high volume. It made me so many disturbed and I couldn't concentrate well on studies. On the other hand, if they were very amiable people, I would have easily explained my situation or they could understand themselves.

Additionally, other significant character of neighbors should be very helpful. If they are very supportive, we can help each other all the time. Every member of our home can't be there all the time. In some urgent case, some people would immediately give hands without any hesitation. For example, my brother is living far away from us. Once, when his wife was pregnant and he was not at home too, she got unconscious. Then, their neighbors took her to hospital and informed him. Then, after the treatment she was alright. Because, the neighbors were very kind, they gave their hands on time. It was a great support to him.

Finally, in my opinion, neighbors are having strong influence in our life. Even though, some people say that we are nothing to do with neighbors, if we get great helpful and friendly neighbors, it would give more benefits than nothing.