What are the qualities of a good neighbor? 'care your attitude to other people'

Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

As we know, people live near our home can we call neighbor. Neighbor is people more near with us, can be part of our family. When we sick or have problem, they are people near us that can help. So, make a good connection with neighbor. The good neighbors always give help to other neighbor, if you not in your home the neighbor will protect your home. That is some example for good neighbor.

Some people hope if they have home, they can get good neighbor. Why do people hope that? Because beside have a good home, quality your neighbor can make you comfort to stay in your home. Whatever, people around your home very determine your mood when you were at home.

Have A good neighbor is dream all people who can have home. But how to know a good neighbor? Can all people have good neighbor? Really, I can't answer that questions but may I give you illustration to answer your question.

Firstly, you can't discriminate people around your home. You can't judge people from what you see. You must to behave good for all people around you because if you good so the people around you will do this, likewise on the contrary.

Last, a good neighbor come alone if you have a good behavior with respect to all people. There is no people in the world want nearby with thug.

In conclusion, don't care how people to you but you must care your attitude to other people. The good person always get good person.