What are the pros and cons of immigration?

at first i tend to mention some reasons of immigration: totally there is a basic reason for this subject,having a underdeveloped country,this also can have lots of reasons again for instant,social,economical,educational systems,industrial etc

for the first term,social problems can make lots of lacks in society: for instant,deperivation of fairly low,prejudice etc.in my opinion some people cant tolerate this kinds of thing and the easiest way is escaping from this society for the hope of finding and then making a better life but most of them cant be successful because there is no ideal society in the world every where has its lacks

economical is also so serious,one of the most-have needs of people is having a good life and ideal one, there are again lots of factors for having a relaxed life but money is the firs and formost some countries especially undeveloped ones doesnt supply a good job with good fringe benefits for its people this can make young people to leave their countries and immigrating but, any way it should be a brilliant think for resolving your needs

lack of a good educational system is the most dangerous on whitch causes the brain drain in undeveloped countries,countries that they have a essential need for them,new brains with new plans and lots of dreams for having a good society.when they encounter with a jobless society whitch is full of shortages and discriminations every where, they shock and they think that this society is so far from my mind and they make a good decision for themself and the worst for their society finally they escape this could be catastrophic.

eventully,the immigration is a big decision whitch you make for your life and by contemplating its pros and cons it could be a good way to escape but you have to know that life is a fight and a hero never escape from a battle untile victory so never forget this advice,don't let the fate take its cours'