pros and cons when children were learned foreign language in primary shool

In the modern day, the society develops so fast with a lot of social networks to make people closer. So, communicating by foreign language was become the important factor to make the transnational relationship. That's the reason why many children to being learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Personally, I think this issue has advantages and also disadvantages.

That will have a lot of advantages when children were learning foreign language while they were a kid. Because of the acumen of kid they will learn easier than the teenager. Moreover, their brain will acquire foreign language, so that make them can learn it clearly and professionally.

However, there are also have a lot of disadvantage when children learn other language in primary school. They are still too young, so learning other language may be not a necessary skill. If they were learned foreign language, they may forget mother language because they haven't use mother language completely. Besides, they will live under of pressure because they have to learn two languages at the same time. Meanwhile, in the secondary school, they have older and their brain was more developed, so they can have the ability to learn other languages because they had understand clearly mother language.

In sum up, I think that learning foreign language at primary school have more disadvantages than advantages. Thus, parents should think carefully before they decide to take children to learn other language when they have been too young.