In the professional work life there is just one factor that motivates people - money

Which would you choose: a high-paying job with long hours that would give you little time with family and friends or a lower-paying job with shorter hours that would give you more time with family and friends?Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

Some people may prefer having a lower-paying job which provides these people more spare time for spending with their families and friends. However, I would like to have a high paying job with long hours which gives me little time with my family and friends. Of the numerous aspects of this, perhaps the most attractive ones are being motivated in the job, spending quality free time, and helping family and friends.

Firstly, in the professional work life there is just one factor that motivates the people is money . People have a job which provides a high-paying makes them motivated , and loved the jobs, since they know that with this money they can get whatever they want. In fact, there is a health problem they can go the best hospitals to get recover because of money.

Secondly, a person cannot spend their spare times without money. For instance you have more time to spend with your family, you want to organize a picnic to see all of them, a picnic even costs a great of money. On the other hand, if you have a job which has a high- paying you can invite them a very famous restaurant, they may reprove you because of your limited spare time, but they probably understand your reason, and get proud of you, therefore just succesful people get a job with high-paying.

Thirdly, people sometimes face with difficult situation in this time, they want to see their people near them. For example, your brother gets an important health proplem,you do everything for his recovering, being with him is very important no doubts, but you also need money to pay his hospital expenses, may be more than this. If you have a high-paying job , you can help him to be cured by the best doctors.

In summary, after elaborating extensively on the positive preeminent attributes of having a high-paying job with limited free time making the people motivated in their work, supplying them quality free time, and having a change to help their families and friends in their difficul times. With this positive aspects, there is noone who prefer getting a low-paying job with more spare times.