The professional level of either sport players or musicians can be achieved by the hard working.

It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss?

The parent should focus on their children's talents to get success for a better future live. For this reason, the talent of children is becoming a debatable issue. whilst some people contend that it is a gift from the god. I would personally argue that it can be learnt gradually to become professional for either top sport players or musicians.

One of the reason why people think about the talent to be gift is that the most well-known sport players are of talent since they were born. For instance, famous football players such us Messi, Christian Ronaldo or David Beckham can improve more quickly their skills of technical football than other players. It can be seen that most famous top football players have a gift by which can be a tool for getting professional.

In addition, there is an ability of human that are not be able to be learnt by people like a sensitiveness of tone. A 2001 study conducted by Manchester University showed that the ability to be sensitive on tone in a master of musician cannot be discovered by children inasmuch as it is the gift from the god. As such, an indisputable fact reveals that to become experts of music is heavily relied on the gift talent.

However, in a point of my view it is impossible to be good sport players without training, practicing and working hard despite having a gift talent. Result by Indonesian Got Talent in 2010 presented that 80 percent of skill in singing is from the three efforts. The singer who has a gift to sing beautifully are useless if they do not know a technique of controlling a pitch. This argument points out that although people have a gift to become experts, it is impossible to get it without training, practicing and working.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that even though the children can get a gift since they were born, I totally believe that the professional of either sport players or musicians can be achieved with the working hard. Where possible, the parent should know the talent of children as young as possible and give them a suitable training based on their talent so as to be experts.